The True American Language

Did you know that America has no official language?

When the country was created there was no official language created. America was created to be a melting pot. We were rebels at the start when we chose to go against the British Government and become our own country. We now see people that are trying to say that marriage is one man and one woman. Why is that? What makes it wrong for two women to want to be together? What makes the difference between a man and a woman and two women on raising a child? Honestly I think that the women may honestly do a better job. Not because I am a female, but the women that I know seems to show that women have more compassion and caring than men do.

How often do you hear of men doing things that seem to make your skin crawl? I listen to the news and there are things that are being done that make me sick. I don’t often hear of women doing the same things and but often hear the disgust in men’s voices when they call and I am the one that does the tech job that  I do. I have seen it when people hear of my military background. They act and I have had to prove it more than once that I did serve.

Why is it that so many people think that those of a different nationally belief are of a lower class than those who live in the America? Why do those who are of European looks feel that they have a right to tell others what they can believe? While the country has no native language, we should be welcoming and learning from those of different cultures not making them conform to our beliefs.

Think about it and how can you change what you do to make someone feel a bit more welcome?

12 thoughts on “The True American Language

  1. Eu tenho foi navegando on-line mais 4 horas hoje, no entanto, eu nunca encontrei qualquer artigo interessante como o seu.
    Tem bonita vale a pena o suficiente para mim. Pessoalmente , se todos proprietários do Web site e blogueiros
    feitos bom conteúdo, como você fez, o web será muito mais
    úteis que alguma vez antes.

    I’ve been browsing online over 4 hours today, however, I’ve never found any interesting article like yours. It has pretty well worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content, as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  2. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?

    I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and
    Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to
    ask!

    Like

Leave a Reply

