What would you do?

What would you do if you saw a person who you thought was in trouble? Would it depend on what sort of trouble? Would you try to help?

I find myself wondering if I did the right thing. I saw a person at lunch who didn’t look so good. The Seattle area has been very warm and they were sitting in the shade but not looking the best. I couldn’t tell if they were out of it, under the influence or just tired.

I went up to my office and told one of the leads. They went and checked on him. The lead just came up and told me that the person is fine but I feel like I should have done more.

What would you have done? Would you have gone up and talked to the person or let someone know.

I hope with the heat that everyone can take a few to make sure that others are OK as well.

Leave a Reply

