Congratulations to a friend!

Help our heroes The American Legion. I have a very special friend who has been through everything with me as of late. He is the person that has stood beside me when I have felt the lowest and has been the person that is the most like a father to me. The American Legion is one of those groups that I have the pleasure of working with. When I have had the bad and the good times they have been here. Now the person that  means so much to me has gotten the new posting that he worked so hard for.

To Commander Broe, thank you for all the support and congratulations on the new posting.

If you have a person that has been going through something that is hard or stressful, let them know that you are proud of them. They will surprised and it will let them know that you care.

Leave a Reply

