Special People

How many true friends do you have in your life? When I say a true friend, I mean someone that is willing to listen when you are having a bad day and help pick you up. Someone who makes you feel like mean something no matter how down you are.

I have been lucky enough with the job that I have that I have met a few that are just that: true friends. Jason is one. Even when I am down and suffering in physical or mental pain he makes me feel like I do know what I am doing.

There are times that I feel like I am going nuts and he will say something that makes me laugh and feel better. For that I say thank you to Jason.

My hope to all is that everyone has one person like Jason that can be a friend and help pick them up when they are down.

Leave a Reply

