Dreams …

Have you ever had a dream that is so real that you can’t tell when you first wake up if you are awake. I am one of those people that can remember most of the dreams that I have. Some say that I can’t remember them all but those that I do are super vivid.

When I write in this often it is a combination of the dreams and what I see and hear in the world. I have the been one of those that have felt outside the regular world. The interesting thing is that I see the choices that people are making and I worry. I worry about the fact that kids can’t be told  ‘no’ without having to worry about someone saying that the parents are ‘abusing’ the kids. I grew up hearing it a lot. I learned at a young age that if I wanted something I would have to work for the money for it.

We didn’t have cell phones at the time, we had pay phones and change to call home. We didn’t have computers and the internet to do our homework on, we went to the library and had to do things in pen and paper. When I got in trouble I got in trouble for it. It wasn’t a game system being taken away it was a spanking or having extra chores to do.

While my parents had challenges with me, they did the best they could. They had a different look on the world than me and we would often clash but the fact that they were willing to understand me is very important. Yes it has taken a lot of years but the fact is that we have some understanding that each other live in a different way.

I had a dream last night that Anubis was there telling me that I was doing the right thing by telling people this information. He has been there with me during the 4 times that I have died and I am still trying to find the reason that he brings me back.

Try to find your reason for being here. You may be surprised at what you see and find about yourself.

Leave a Reply

