World’s Strangest Diets (A Joke Only)

This is meant to be a joke! DO NOT ATTEMPT!!!

There are several new diets that have come to my mind recently that are jokes and nothing more. Please be smart and laugh — trying these will not work!!!

The first one that I got was from watching a Science show on black holes. Now in order for this to work you would have to be able to defy gravity (Not happening on this level) and you would have to be able to afford the trip.

So to do this you will need: 1- supermassive black hole (there is one near by at the center of the Milky Way Galaxy) : 2- a ship that can get you there since the distance is 26 Thousand light years away (have to go super fast) and very good life insurance.

So you get to your destination: The supermassive black hole called Sagittarius A at the center of the Milky Way Galaxy. The first thing you will notice is you are already a bit taller due to your spine relaxing, but you feel a stretching sensation, this is what you want. Get your feet pointed to the black hole and the ship goes closer to the Event Horizon. As you get closer you begin to do something called spaghettification. (You are now thin as spaghetti then SNAP – YOU RIP APART)!!!

The next one is just plain funny. If you are like me, you have long hair. When you wash it if you are a normal person, you let the shampoo run down your back — hence the problem.

If you read the label of most shampoo’s they are made to increase volume and mass.

The easy way to prevent this: 1- don’t let the shampoo run down your back and 2- Wash with Dawn Dish Soap! Their commercials say that it removes fat and grease. (So far I have never seen this one work, so don’t try it you will waste your money).

335 thoughts on “World’s Strangest Diets (A Joke Only)

  1. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to
    mention that I have really loved surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing in your feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!

    Like

  2. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    Like

  3. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog
    and I am inspired! Very useful info particularly the remaining section :
    ) I take care of such information a lot. I was seeking this particular
    information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    Like

  4. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog
    and I am inspired! Very useful info particularly the remaining
    section 🙂 I take care of such information a lot.
    I was seeking this particular information for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

    Like

  5. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous
    blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

  6. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to
    a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

  7. An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment. I do think that you should write more about this issue,
    it may not be a taboo subject but typically folks don’t talk about such topics.
    To the next! Cheers!!

    Like

  8. An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment.
    I do think that you should write more about this issue, it
    may not be a taboo subject but typically folks don’t talk about such topics.

    To the next! Cheers!!

    Like

  9. You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for more information about the
    issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

    Like

  10. I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been utilizing?
    I’m having some small security issues with my latest website and I’d like to find
    something more safeguarded. Do you have any recommendations?

    Like

  11. I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been utilizing?

    I’m having some small security issues with my latest
    website and I’d like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any recommendations?

    Like

  12. I’ll immediately grasp yoour rss aas I can’t in finding your e-mail
    subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Kindly permit me understand in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

