Here is a question for you that may seem strange, why does the United States fight against the use of a natural medicine? Why can’t we use what nature has provided for us? One word ‘Money’.

Most of us have heard the old saying that ‘Money talks and Bull Shit walks’, so why is it that we put up with the pharmaceutical companies telling the government that their synthetic drugs that cause more issues than they help? If you think about it, there is a substance that I would say more people have tried than they want to admit to … marijuana, pot, weed – what ever you want to call it the fact is that it is nature’s medicine.

The reason that I bring this one up is the simple fact that I am lucky enough to live in a state where people have enough brain cells to see that marijuana helps more than it hurts.

I have heard all the stuff that comes flowing out of peoples mouths: it is a gateway drug, people can’t work when on it, there is no good use for it, it causes health issues – my response to that is ‘Bull Shit!’ (Sorry I will call it as I see it).

Here are a few interesting facts that you may want to think about. I will do as I always do and that is put the site that I use for references on the page so you can read for yourself.

The first one is the oldest one that I remember. People say that pot is a ‘gateway’ drug … so if that is the case then people who used it back in 26,900 BC. They know this due to the fact that some Hemp rope was found in Czechoslovakia that was able to be dated to the time. Hemp is part of the cannabis plant and so this shows that the plant was around and part of the culture ( http://www.ancient-origins.net/history/cannabis-journey-through-ages-003084 ). So if it was around in 26,900 BC and being made into rope in Czechoslovakia then where else would it be found in the world and what was it used for.

In China (one of the oldest cultures in the world) there has been historical data found that shows that cannabis was used in foods and the oils too as far back as 6,000 BC. ( http://www.advancedholistichealth.org/history.html )

So we know that it was around but why is there a war on it now in the 21st century? Are you ready for this? In 1937 the US government passed the Marijuana Tax Act. This was the first stage.( http://www.drugpolicy.org/blog/how-did-marijuana-become-illegal-first-place ) Now are you ready for the messed up part … to comply with the Marijuana Tax Act you had to break the law! In order to grow, sell, buy, or give away you had to have a special permit. Now if you were a doctor it was about $24.00 to get the permit, to grow it in your home the cost was about $1.00 (1937 $ amounts). (http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:http://www.druglibrary.org/schaffer/hemp/taxact/mjtaxact.htm )

In the 1937 there was movie out in the theatre’s at the time that the Federal Government put out called ‘Reefer Madness’ ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Azf320JDdqU ) that was suposed to show the kids the dangers of using Marijuana.

Then the Government ran into a problem. Hemp was needed for Navy rigging and other things. Well in order for people to grow the hemp, they had to grow cannabis due to the type of plant that it is. When World War Two came to the world, Japan had taken control of the many places that we were getting the hemp for the Navy from. So what does the Government do: Another movie called ‘Hemp for Victory’ ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W0xHCkOnn-A ) So are you confused yet? It gets worse! Wanted to not go and fight in the war, there was an initiative passed in congress that said you could get a deferment from going and fighting if you were ‘Men necessary to farm labor‘ and if you were growing hemp for rope you were working on a farm. (https://www.swarthmore.edu/library/peace/conscientiousobjection/MilitaryClassifications.htm )

So after the war was over and we had access to the other countries that grew hemp it became a bad thing again. They still had the Tax in place but it was thrown out by the Supreme Court in 1969 as being unconstitutional. So the Government passed the Controlled Substances Act in 1970 and made marijuana a Schedule 1 drug which means that the government feels that it is as bad as LSD. (https://www.nypl.org/blog/2012/07/13/transmissions-timothy-leary-papers-declaration-independence-day-dr-timothy-leary )

So is anyone confused yet? We went from being encouraged to grow hemp in the 1600’s in the United States to 1996 when California made it legal for medical use. (http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/shows/dope/etc/cron.html ) Then in 2012 Washington and Colorado made it legal for adults to have pot if they were 21 or older. (http://www.drugpolicy.org/news/2015/07/marijuana-legalization-washington-state-one-year-status-report )

Personal suggestion: treat the real problem which is the ‘Dark Money’ and stop throwing people in jail for a natural medicine!!!!!!!!!!

44 thoughts on “Why does the US fight ….

  1. First of all I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if
    you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing.
    I’ve had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there.

    I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are
    generally lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips?

    Many thanks!

    Like

  2. Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this website on a regular basis, this web page is in fact nice and the viewers
    are truly sharing pleasant thoughts.

    Like

  3. Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this website on a regular basis, this web page is
    in fact nice and the viewers are truly sharing pleasant thoughts.

    Like

  4. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and all.
    But think about if you added some great visuals or video clips to
    give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent
    but with images and videos, this site could certainly be one of the very best
    in its field. Amazing blog!

    Like

  5. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever havee any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no
    backup. Do you have any soilutions to stop hackers?

    Like

  6. Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the issues.
    It was definitely informative. Your site is very helpful.
    Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  7. I was pretty pleased to discover this page. I need to to thank you
    for your time for this particularly wonderful read!!
    I definitely loved every bit of it and I have you book
    marked to look at new stuff on your website.

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually understands what they are talking about
    online. You actually understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.

    More people need to check this out and understand this side of your story.
    I was surprised you are not more popular given that you surely possess the gift.

    Good article. I absolutely love this website. Stick with it!

    It’s nearly impossible to find knowledgeable people for this subject,
    but you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the finest sites on the internet.
    I am going to recommend this site!

    A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment.
    There’s no doubt that that you should publish more on this subject, it may not be a taboo subject
    but typically folks don’t discuss such topics. To the next!

    Best wishes!!

    Hi! I simply would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for your great
    information you’ve got here on this post. I am coming
    back to your site for more soon.

    When I initially commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment
    is added I recieve four emails with the exact same comment.
    Is there a way you are able to remove me from that service?
    Kudos!

    The next time I read a blog, Hopefully it does not disappoint me just as much as this one.
    After all, I know it was my choice to read through, nonetheless I genuinely believed you’d have something useful to talk about.
    All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something you can fix
    if you were not too busy searching for attention.

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly believe that this site needs a lot more attention.
    I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the advice!

    You are so cool! I do not think I have read something like that before.
    So wonderful to discover someone with a few genuine thoughts on this subject.
    Really.. thank you for starting this up.
    This website is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with a
    little originality!

    I quite like reading a post that will make men and women think.

    Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

    This is the perfect site for everyone who really wants to find out about
    this topic. You understand a whole lot its almost tough to
    argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic which has been written about for
    ages. Great stuff, just wonderful!

    Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to produce a great article… but
    what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and don’t
    manage to get anything done.

    I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something that too few people are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I came across this during my hunt for something relating to this.

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many thanks, However I
    am having problems with your RSS. I don’t understand the
    reason why I cannot join it. Is there anybody else having the same RSS issues?

    Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little research on this.
    And he in fact bought me dinner simply because I found it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this subject here on your site.

    After exploring a handful of the articles on your blog, I seriously appreciate your
    way of writing a blog. I book-marked it to my bookmark website list
    and will be checking back soon. Please check out my web site too and tell me how you feel.

    This site definitely has all of the info I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t
    know who to ask.

    There is definately a lot to find out about this issue. I really
    like all of the points you’ve made.

    You have made some really good points there. I checked on the
    internet for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your
    views on this web site.

    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It will always be exciting to read through content from other
    writers and use something from other websites.

    I blog frequently and I truly appreciate your content.
    Your article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your site and
    keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

    Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful article.
    Thanks for providing these details.

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular post!
    It’s the little changes which will make the most significant
    changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better!

    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him.

    Pretty sure he’ll have a great read. Thank you for sharing!

    Howdy, I think your site might be having internet browser compatibility issues.
    When I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE, it
    has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick
    heads up! Apart from that, excellent blog!

    Having read this I thought it was very enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this information together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and commenting.

    But so what, it was still worth it!

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after
    browsing through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m definitely pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

    I want to to thank you for this excellent read!!
    I absolutely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have you book marked to look at new things you post…

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it
    😉 I am going to return yet again since i have saved as
    a favorite it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

    Your style is unique in comparison to other people I’ve
    read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll
    just bookmark this page.

    I was able to find good advice from your articles.

    Very good article! We will be linking to this great post
    on our website. Keep up the great writing.

    That is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.

    Short but very accurate information… Many thanks for sharing this one.

    A must read post!

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Very well written!

    bookmarked!!, I love your blog!

    Very good post. I’m going through some of these issues as well..

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate
    you writing this article and the rest of the site is really good.

    Great site you have got here.. It’s hard
    to find good quality writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate people like you!
    Take care!!

    This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Cheers! Exactly where are your contact details though?

    I really love your site.. Great colors & theme.
    Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my very own website and want to
    learn where you got this from or just what the theme is named.
    Many thanks!

    I really like it when individuals get together and share
    ideas. Great site, keep it up!

    Good information. Lucky me I recently found your blog by
    accident (stumbleupon). I have saved it for later!

    This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped me.
    Cheers!

    Everything is very open with a very clear description of the challenges.
    It was really informative. Your site is very helpful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

    I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this blog.
    I am hoping to check out the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as
    well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal website now 😉 https://twitter.com/safewellmart

    Like

  8. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right.
    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    Like

  9. I’ve beden browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, iif all webmasters and bloggers made good
    cotent as you did, the internet will be much mire useful than ever before.|
    I could not refrain from commenting. Very well written!|
    I’ll immediately grab your rss feed as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Please allow me understahd in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It iss appropriate time tto make some plans for thee future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you could write nsxt articles referring tto this article.

    I want to read more things about it!|
    It’s the best time tto make a few plans for the long run annd it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this publish and if I may I wish to counsel you few fascinating things or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write next articles regbarding
    this article. I dessire tto read even more things approximately
    it!|
    I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any fascinating article like yours.

    It is lovely price surficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made
    just right content as you did, the web will be much more useful
    than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its good conversation regarding this piece off writing at this place at this webpage, I have read all that, so now me also
    commenting at thi place.|
    I am sure this polst has touched all the internet visitors,
    its really really good piece of writing on building up new website.|
    Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my sister is analyzing thesee kinds of things, thus I am going to convey her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I really like your blog!|
    Way cool! Some very valpid points! I appreciate you
    penning this article and the rest of the site
    is etremely good.|
    Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it
    😉 I am going to come back once again since i have saved
    as a favorite it. Mney and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of
    this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of
    times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability
    and appearance. I must say you have done a superb job with this.
    Also, tthe blog loads super quick for me on Firefox.
    Outstanding Blog!|
    These are truly wonderful ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some nice things here. Any wayy keep up wrinting.|
    Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too.
    Such clever work and exposure! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve
    added you guys to my own blogroll.|
    Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared tthis websiite wirh us so I came to chexk
    it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptionl
    blog and excellent design and style.|
    I like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of cllever work andd exposure!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.|
    Hey there would you mind staring whiuch blog platform you’re working with?

    I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m
    havfing a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask iss because your layout seems different then most
    blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Apologies for geting off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hey there would you mind letting me know which hosting
    company you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely
    different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thanks, I appeciate it!|
    Everyone loves iit when individuals get together and share
    views. Great site, keep it up!|
    Thank you for thhe good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how
    could we communicate?|
    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Internet
    explorer. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issuue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I
    thought I’d post too let you know. The layout look great though!

    Hopee you gett the problem solved soon. Thanks|
    This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Best wishes!
    Where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very straightforward to find out any topic on net as comparred to
    books, aas I found this piece of writing at this website.|
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having prroblems locating it but, I’d
    like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be
    interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing
    it develop over time.|
    Hola! I’ve been following your weeb site for a while now and finally
    got the courage too go ahead aand give you a suout
    out from Auxtin Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!|
    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored too death at work so I decided to check out your
    site oon my iphone during lunch break.I love tthe info yoou present here and can’t wait too take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked aat how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent
    site!|
    Its such as you read my mind! You appear to understand so much approximately this, like
    you wrote the e book in it or something. I believe that you simply could do
    with a few % to pressure the message home
    a bit, but other than that, that is excellent blog. A fantastic read.
    I’ll definitely be back.|
    I visited several web sites but the audio quality for audio songss existing aat
    this web page is genuinely marvelous.|
    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar
    onne and i was just curiohs if you get a
    lot of spam comments? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you ccan suggest?

    I get soo much laqtely it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is verry
    much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article! It is the little
    changes which will make the most significant changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!|
    I really love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you create this amazing site yourself?

    Please reply back ass I’m wanting to create my own personal
    site and would love too know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named.
    Thank you!|
    Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He always kept tallking about this. I will forward this information to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks
    for sharing!|
    Incredible! This blog looks exactly lie my old one! It’s on a entirely different subject
    bbut it has pretty much the same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!|
    Theere is deefinately a loot to learn about this topic.
    I really like all oof the points you made.|
    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet
    for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with
    your views on this weeb site.|
    Hello, I read your neew stuff on a regujlar basis.
    Your writing style is awesome, keep up the good work!|
    I just could not go asay your website before suggesting that I really
    loved the usual information an individual provide on your guests?
    Is going to be agan continuously to check out new posts|
    I wanted to thank you for this great read!!I definitely loved every litftle bit of it.
    I’ve got you bookmarked to look at new things you post…|
    Hi there, just wanted tto mention, I liked this article.

    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!|
    Hi there, I enjoy reading aall of your post. I like to wrte a little comment to suppkrt you.|
    I every time spent myy half an hour to read this weblog’s
    articles oor reviews everyday along withh a cup of coffee.|
    I all the time emailed this website post page
    to all my contacts, for the reason that if like
    tto read it then my links will too.|
    My coder is trying to convincee me to move to .net from PHP.
    I havfe always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong nome the less.
    I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import aall my wordpress content into it?
    Anny help would be greatly appreciated!|
    Howdy! I could have swolrn I’ve visited this web sire before but after
    going through many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.

    Regardless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!|
    Great work! That is the kind of info that should be shared across the web.
    Disgrace on Google for now not positioning this put up higher!
    Come on over and visit my site . Thank you =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I
    find It truly useful & it herlped me oout a lot.
    I hope to give ssomething back and help others like you helped me.|
    Greetings, I do thiunk your website may bbe having browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however
    when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues.

    I just wqnted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that,
    excellent site!|
    Someone necessarily lend a hand to make critically posts I’d state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your website page
    and to this point? I surprised with the research
    you made to create this actual post amazing. Fantastic process!|
    Heya i am for the fifst time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful &
    it helped me out much. I hope to give one thing again and aid others like youu aided me.|
    Howdy!I just would like to give you a big thumbs uup for your excellent information you have right here
    on this post. I will be returning to your blog for more
    soon.|
    I always used to read piece of writing in news papers
    but now as I am a user of web therefore from now
    I am using net for content, thanks to web.|
    Your means off telling all in thiks post is in fact
    fastidious, every onee can without difficulty be aware of it, Thasnks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found your blog by the usse of Google even as
    looking for a related topic, your website came up, it loks good.

    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just changed into alrt to your blog
    via Google, and located that it’s really informative.

    I’m gonna be cateful for brussels. I’ll bee grateful in casee you
    proceed this in future. Lotts of people wijll probably be benefited oout of your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I’m curious too find out what blog platform you have been working
    with?I’m having some minor security issues with my latest blog
    and I would like to fjnd something more risk-free.
    Do yyou have any solutions?|
    I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with
    the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did
    you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s
    rare to see a nice blog like this one today.|
    Iam extremely inspired together with your writing abilities and also with the structure on your weblog.
    Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing,
    it’s uncommon to look a nice blog like this one nowadays..|
    Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your web site in internet explorer, couild
    test this? IE nonetheless is the mrket leader and a good portion of people will pass over your fantastic writing due
    tto this problem.|
    I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fwntastic info I was looking for this info for my mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the favor”.I’m attmpting to
    find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your idea\

    Like

  10. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I
    find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

    Like

  11. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets
    I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.

    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and
    was hoping maybe you would have some experience with
    something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.

    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Like

  12. I think more writers ought to write with enthusiasm like you.
    Even content rich articles such as this can have personality.
    That’s what you have put in this useful post. Your views
    are very exceptional.

    Like

  13. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is
    written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem.
    You are amazing! Thanks!

    Like

  14. Ƭhat is really interesting, You aгe ɑn overly professional
    blogger. Ι hаve joined your rsss feeed and look ahead to іn the
    hunt for mⲟre ߋf yoᥙr wonderful post. Additionally, Ӏ have shared үour site in mү social networks

    Like

    1. Profesor, gracias por leer y comentar en el poste. Estoy utilizando Google translate para ser capaz de mostrar el respeto que se merece por escribir mi respuesta en español.

      Espero que encuentre los temas interesantes y divertidos para leer sobre. Me encantaría tener una retroalimentación sobre los demás que usted encuentre de interés y voy a tratar de mantenerlos interesante.

      Like

  15. There are undoubtedly a lot of specifics like that to think about. That is a good point to raise up. I supply the thoughts previously mentioned as normal inspiration however clearly you can find questions like the one anyone bring up the spot that the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. My spouse and i don?testosterone levels know if guidelines have emerged around such thinggs as that, nonetheless I am sure that a job will be clearly known as a fair game. Both kids feel the affect of just a moment’s delight, for the rest of their particular lives.

    Like

    1. The challenge is when to find out what is a good and natural level for you. There are some things that the government tries to say one size fits all and I have found out the hard way that it isn’t true. If we could go back to the way nature intended us to be we would be a lot healthier and happier too. As far as the testosterone levels that the government has put out it depends on several factors. The best thing I would do is look (honest look) at the way you live your life. If you can find time for exercise that will increase some chemicals naturally in the brain and that could be the fix to your problem. Another one is the amount of and types of food that you eat. I did a quick Google Search and found this one that might point you in the right direction http://fitness.mercola.com/sites/fitness/archive/2012/07/27/increase-testosterone-levels.aspx

      The main thing is that before any major changes are made in your lifestyle double check with your doctor to make sure that you are healthy enough to do the changes and small steps can lead to big leaps in the long run.

      Like

Leave a Reply

