Nature’s First Green … Is Gold

‘Nothing Gold Can Stay
Robert Frost, 1874 – 1963

Nature’s first green is gold,
Her hardest hue to hold.
Her early leaf’s a flower;
But only so an hour.
Then leaf subsides to leaf.
So Eden sank to grief,
So dawn goes down to day.
Nothing gold can stay.’ (https://www.poets.org/poetsorg/poem/nothing-gold-can-stay )

What does this mean to you? To me it means one thing, that the kids who are young and impressionable are only for a while, then things change. When you look at a small child they don’t know what hate is, they don’t know what racism is, they are so pure then they get all the outside information and that purity gets lost.

I have seen what it is and how it happens. The kids are the future and they are being corrupted by things that are not being told or are being forced to hear and they aren’t being told that it is OK to ask questions. My visions are scary at time. I am not a prophet, I am a person who sees things in a different way.

I have heard young people (under the age of 25) who say that WWII and the Holocaust never happened. I have seen the damage that was done, walked in the cities of Germany, touched the bullet holes of combat and to say that it never happened or that it is nothing more than a slander campaign is sickening to me! 062 The thought of this happening again and who will it be this time. Why do people feel that it is OK to deny the death of so many people? In WWII alone there was 11 Million people that were not only Jews (6 million with 1.1 Million being kids) but also Jehovah’s Witnesses, homosexuals, disabled people, and Roma people. (https://www.dosomething.org/facts/11-facts-about-holocaust )

So here is my question to you on this subject, 1.1 million kids, what did they do wrong to go to places like the ones listed on this statue. Not all the people of the time in Germany were this way. There were people who did fight against the hell that was happening, people like Major General Henning von Tresckow, Field Marshal Erwin Rommel, one of Germany’s most prestigious commanders wanted it to end as well. (https://www.britannica.com/event/July-Plot )

 So some people can see the purity of life and want to preserve it, do you want to?

 

20 thoughts on “Nature’s First Green … Is Gold

Add yours

  1. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered shiny transparent idea|

    Like

  2. Hello there I am so grateful I came across your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Aol for full movies online. Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a great post and the all round impressive blog (I too like the design), I don’t have time to read it entirely at the moment though I have book-marked it and even included the RSS feeds, so once I have plenty of time I will be returning to read much more. Make sure you do maintain the awesome work.

    Like

  3. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is simply cool and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.|

    Like

  4. Hi, I am really grateful I found out your site, I basically encountered you by mistake, when I was researching on Bing for mesothelioma lawyer online. Anyhow I’m here right now and would just love to say cheers for a incredible blog post and the overall enjoyable site (I too like the theme/design), I do not have enough time to look over it completely at the minute though I have saved it and even included your RSS feeds, so when I have sufficient time I’ll be back to go through a great deal more. Make sure you do maintain the fantastic job.

    Like

  5. I actually came right here via another web address about games for boys and considered I might as well check this out. I quite like the things I see therefore I am just following you. Getting excited about looking at the blog again.

    Like

  6. Thanks a ton for discussing this info, I saved this website. I am additionally trying to find tips about car accident lawyer, are you aware where I might come across something such as this? I will return in a little while!

    Like

  7. I keep listening to the rumor speak about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the most excellent site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i find some?

    Like

  8. Thanks for discussing the idea, I bookmarked this site. I’m furthermore seeking out details on likes for instagram, have you any idea the place where I could find one thing like that? I’ll be back soon!

    Like

  9. I just couldn’t depart your web site before suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back often in order to check up on new posts

    Like

  10. Hello there! This is my first comment on your website so I just wanted to say a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your articles. Can you recommend other websites which cover wireless intercom? I’m likewise pretty fascinated with this thing! Appreciate it!

    Like

  11. Hey I am truly thrilled I found out your website, I basically encountered you by mistake, while I was browsing on Aol for 9apps browser. Nonetheless I’m here right now and would really enjoy to say thanks for a incredible post and the overall thrilling blog (I too adore the design), I do not have enough time to read it all at the moment though I have book-marked it and even included your RSS feeds, so whenever I have plenty of time I’ll be returning to browse much more. Please do maintain the excellent job.

    Like

  12. Appreciating the persistence you put into your site and in-depth info you display. It’s awesome to come across a website now and then that is not the same outdated rehashed information. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your blog and I’m including the RSS feeds to my Arvind Pandit site.

    Like

  13. I would like to show thanks to this writer just for rescuing me from this instance. As a result of scouting through the world-wide-web and seeing ways which were not beneficial, I believed my life was well over. Living devoid of the approaches to the issues you’ve solved all through your entire short post is a serious case, as well as ones that could have badly affected my entire career if I hadn’t come across the blog. The understanding and kindness in maneuvering everything was invaluable. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a point like this. I can at this point look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for this expert and effective help. I will not hesitate to endorse your blog to any individual who desires assistance about this subject matter.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Proud Navy Veteran

Political Views and News

Let Food Be Thy Medicine

This is to show that food can help with how you are feeling and that there are other things that we can do than take pills.

Tech for the Real World

The World of tech is a challenge, this is to be easier

Welcome to the Wild World of Mythology

This is for those who go why?

Rcooley123's Blog

Rick Cooley's Blog

spiritofootball

Which animal do you follow?

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Le Blog BlookUp

Imprimez et transformez vos contenus digitaux, blogs et réseaux sociaux, en magnifiques livres papier sur blookup.com

word and silence

poetry & prose by Tim Miller

518-songofmypeople

A town everyone hates, yet no one leaves...

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

moviemadness458

The wonderful fun of movies

Live ClareLesley

A pastiche of inspiration, advice, and choice-gone-wrong scenarios to entertain, enlighten, and spotlight needed life changes, in order to take yourself not so seriously.

Lirean

Smart language learning

Sheila Renee Parker

Author. Paranormal. Romance. Fantasy. Follow Sheila on Twitter! @sheilarparker

