Lies, Lies, Lies … Where is the truth?

The simple fact is that there is a difference between a white lie and a black lie. Now you may be wondering why I feel that it is important to tell you the difference between them. The simple fact is that with what is going on in the world we need to truth over the lies. People are saying that President Elect Trump is making all these bad choices and acting like there is nothing we can do.

The fact is that the amount of lies that are being said are making me sick. When you put a person who has the amount of money that he does and no experience in how to deal with another country is a problem. The person who runs this country needs to have enough brain power to say that things need to be thought through before they open their mouth. I am tired of the lack of thought that Mr. Trump.

Here are some examples of what I mean. When it was found out that he had to put his assets in a ‘blind trust’ he said his kids were going to run his companies. Guess what … he has had his kids sitting in meetings with other country leaders. (Conflict of interest). Now I can understand if his kids were young and he wanted to teach them however these are adults that have business interest. What is to stop them from going, ‘Dad, I really like {insert name} and they could really handle {insert contract} better than anyone else.’ Once again who is the person working for? The people or the friend of the family that the child wants to get some extra money.

That is the small scale, let’s go larger. When he was running for President of the United States Mr. Trump was saying he wanted to have Mexico ‘build a wall’ and that all ‘people that are coming over are drug dealers, or other criminals’ and that isn’t true. There was one time on Twitter that he said ‘people should trust him due to his German blood’ WTF?!

I tried to find a copy of the exact tweet and ran into so many that my head began to spin. Why should this worry me? When I was in Germany with the US Army I got to see the damage of what this type of thinking could do. I am thinking that we are headed in a dangerous time.

When Mr. Trump was running for President of the US he was happy to get support of David Duke (Former Grand Wizard of the KKK) and they were happy with his thought process.

I see that this is going to be a dangerous time for us. I am not a prophet I just see things with open eyes and I worry. I am wondering what we are going to do when other countries are able to help get a person elected to the highest office in the land. Is there anyone who can hear what I am saying? Does anyone one see the danger that I do?

96 thoughts on “Lies, Lies, Lies … Where is the truth?

  1. Subsequently, after spending many hours online at last we’ve uncovered an individual that certainly does know what they’re discussing many thanks
    a lot for the fantastic post.

    Like

  2. obviously like your website however you need to take a look at the spelling
    on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I to
    find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I will certainly come again again.

    Like

  3. Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will come back once again since
    I book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other
    people.

    Like

  4. This is a great tip especially to those new to the
    blogosphere. Simple but very accurate info… Thank you
    for sharing this one. A must read post!

    Like

  5. Do you minjd if I quote a feww of your posts as long as I proide creditt aand sources back to your blog?
    My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from
    some oof the information you present here.
    Please lett me know if this ok with you. Many thanks!

    Like

  6. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same
    niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a outstfanding job!

    Like

  7. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add
    to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe
    you would have some experience with something like this. Please
    let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to
    your new updates.

    Like

  8. Good blog! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the
    data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified when a new
    post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS feed which must
    do the trick! Have a great day!

    Like

  9. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to
    my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you
    would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy
    reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Like

  10. A lot of thanks for all of the labor on this web site.

    My mom delights in making time for internet research and it
    is obvious why. My spouse and i know all about the compelling method you create helpful tricks via the web site and therefore welcome participation from other people on this situation and our own princess is now
    discovering a lot of things. Have fun with the remaining portion of the
    new year. You are doing a good job.

    Like

  11. Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post.
    Spending some time and actual effort to make a great article?
    but what can I say? I hesitate a lot and don’t seem to get nearly anything done.

    Like

  12. Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for information approximately this topic
    for a long time and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far.
    However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you positive
    concerning the source?

    Like

  13. I needed to thank you for this wonderful read!!

    I certainly loved every bit of it. I have got you bookmarked to look at
    new stuff you post…

    Like

  14. hey there and thank you for your information ? I have definitely picked up something new from right here.

    I did however expertise a few technical points using this site, as I experienced
    to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.

    Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective
    fascinating content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

    Like

  15. You’re so interesting! I don’t suppose I have read anything like that before.
    So nice to find another person with some original thoughts on this topic.
    Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that’s needed on the internet,
    someone with some originality!

    Like

  16. I’m usually to blogging and i honestly thank you for content regularly.
    This content has truly caught my interest.
    I will bookmark your web site and continue checking for more details.

    Like

  17. Subsequently, right after spending several hours on the internet at last we’ve uncovered
    an individual that surely does know what they’re discussing
    thanks a lot for the wonderful post.

    Like

  18. I have read a couple of very good stuff here.
    Most certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.

    I’m wondering simply how much effort you put to
    make such a great useful web site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

