Workers’ Rights Must Be Strengthened Nationwide

Very True and well written

Rcooley123's Blog

A spate of legislation in several states over the past couple of years has been aimed at reversing gains made by working people and their labor unions since the years of the New Deal. Right to Work laws have spread from mainly southern states to include some in the industrial mid-west – among the latest being Indiana and now Michigan. Public employee unions in other states have seen collective bargaining rights severely curtailed as well. Such moves have exacerbated economic trends in this country such as wage stagnation among the vast majority of workers to the benefit of only a small percentage at the top.

Since the Reagan years, improvements in worker productivity have not translated into corresponding improvements in worker compensation. Profits often increase at the expense of workers as companies export jobs to take advantage of cheaper domestic or foreign labor. When workers lose the rights won through…

View original post 1,106 more words

45 thoughts on “Workers’ Rights Must Be Strengthened Nationwide

  1. Thank you for such a fantastic blog. Where else could anyone get that kind
    of info written in such an ideal way? I have a presentation that i’m presently writing on, and I have been on the look out
    for such great information. Happy to discover your blog.

    Like

  2. I appreciate you for sharing that terrific written content on your site.
    I ran into it on google. I am intending to check back again as soon as you publish even more aricles.

    Like

  3. Greetings frfom Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your
    site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fst your blog loaced oon my mobile
    .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..Anyhow, great site!

    Like

  4. You really make it appear so easy with your presentation however I to find this matter to be actually one thing which I believe
    I might never understand. It sort of feels too complex
    and very vast for me. I am taking a look ahead on your next put up, I will attempt to get the grasp of
    it!

    Like

  5. What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I’ve discovered It positively useful and it has helped mee
    out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid differnt users like its helped me.
    Good job.

    Like

  6. Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue regarding this paragraph
    here at this web site, I have read all that, so at this
    time me also commenting at this place.

    Like

  7. Hi there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly.

    I’m not sur why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

    Like

  8. We’re a gaggle oof volunteers and starting a brand nnew scheme in our community.

    Your web site provided us with helpful info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job
    and our whole group will probably be grateful to you.

    Like

  9. I think more writers need to write with passion like you.
    Even content rich articles such as this can have character.
    That’s what you have put in this informative article.
    Your perspectives are very exceptional.

    Like

  10. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding.
    The clarity in your post is simply nice and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission alplow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and pledase carry on the rewarding work.

    Like

  11. I suppose that your ideas about Workers’ Rights Must Be Strengthened Nationwide
    are not rather right. You consider the scenario, because it
    seems to me, in the damaging perspective and you ought to count negative
    and positive. https://goo.gl/iPq2sc

    Like

  12. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting aeticle like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and
    bloggers made good conmtent as you did, the net will be a lot more useful thhan ever
    before.|
    I could not rrsist commenting. Perfectly written!|
    I’ll right away seize your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription hyperlink or
    e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly allow mme know in order that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It’s appropriate time to make some plans forr the future and it is time to be happy.

    I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggerst you few interesting things or advice.
    Maybe you can write next articles referring too this
    article. I want to read more things about it!|
    It is apprfopriate time to make a few plans ffor the lng run and itt is time to bbe happy.
    I have learn this put up and if I could I wish too counsel
    you few attention-grabbing things or suggestions. Perhaps you could
    write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to learn more issues about it!|
    I have been surfing on-line more than three houes these days, yet I necer discovered any attention-grabbing articloe like yours.
    It’s pretty worth sufficient for me. In my opinion,
    if all website owners aand bloggers made excellent content as you
    did, the net can be a lot more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its nice conversation on the topic of his piece of writing at this place at this web site,
    I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this
    place.|
    I am sure this ppiece of writing has touched all the inernet users,
    its really really fastidious paragraph on building up new web site.|
    Wow, this post is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing these
    things, so I am going to tell her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I really like your blog!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning
    this post and the rest of the site is very good.|
    Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I
    aam going to come back yet again since i have bookmarked
    it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot oof times it’s tougbh
    to get that “perfect balance” between user
    friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you have done
    a very good job with this. In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Firefox.
    Exceptional Blog!|
    These are really wonderfful ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some good factors here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I love what you guys are up too. This kinhd off clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve you guys to our blogroll.|
    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us
    so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my
    followers! Exceptional blog and fantastic design.|
    Everyone loves what you guyys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve included you guys tto my personal blogroll.|
    Howdy would you mind snaring which blog poatform you’re working with?

    I’m going to start my own log inn the near future but
    I’m having a tough time deciding btween BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems divferent thn most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hey ould you mind letting me know whicch hosting company you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I muat say this blg loads a lot
    quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hostong provider aat a
    reasonable price?Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!|
    I like it when individuals come together and share
    ideas. Great site, keep it up!|
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However,
    how could we communicate?|
    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem too be running off
    the screen iin Chrome. I’m not sure if this is a formatting
    issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thoughtt I’d postt to let you know.
    The desigyn and style look great though! Hope you get the problem
    fixed soon. Kudos|
    This is a topic that’s near to my heart…

    Thank you! Exactly where are your contact details
    though?|
    It’s very trouble-free to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I found
    this paragraph at this site.|
    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems
    locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some creative ideas ffor your blog you might be interested
    in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.|
    Greetings! I’ve been reading your weblog for somke time now annd finally got the courage to go ahead and give you
    a shout out from Kingwood Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the
    excellent job!|
    Greetings from California! I’m bored to tears at work so I
    decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break.

    I really like the info you present here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I gett home. I’m shocked at how fast your bloog loaded
    on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow,
    wondrrful blog!|
    Itts such as you read my thoughts! You appear
    to know a lot approximately this, such as you wrote tthe ebook in it or something.
    I believe that you just could do with some % to drive the message home a bit, but
    instead of that, this is wwonderful blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll certainly bbe back.|
    I visited several blogs but the audjo feature for audio songs current
    at this site is genuinely superb.|
    Hi, i read yoiur blog occasionally and i own a similar one
    and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how doo
    you stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much latelly it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post! It is the little
    changes that produce the greatest changes. Thanks a llot for sharing!|
    I absolutely love your site.. Great colors & theme.
    Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply back
    as I’m planning to create my very own website and would like
    to knolw where you got this from orr just what the
    theme is called. Many thanks!|
    Hi there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this article reminds me of my previous
    roommate! He continually kept talking aboyt this. I am going to forward this article to him.
    Pretty sure he’ll hav a great read. Thanls for sharing!|
    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a completely different
    topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design.
    Great choice of colors!|
    There is certainly a great deal to learn about this subject.
    I like all of the points you have made.|
    You made sme decent points there. I checked on the webb for more info about the issuee annd found most individualls will go along with
    your views on thbis site.|
    Hello, I check your blogs on a regular basis. Your story-telling style is
    awesome, keep up the good work!|
    I just could not depart your site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual information an individual provide
    in your guests? Is gona be again often to check up on new posts|
    I want to to thank you for this good read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bbit of it.

    I have gott you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you
    post…|
    Hi, just wanted to mention, I liked this blog post.
    It was funny. Keep on posting!|
    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article post. I like to write a little comment to
    support you.|
    I constantly spent my halof an hour to read this website’s articles all the time alkong with a cup of coffee.|
    I always emailed this webpage post page to all my friends, for the reason that
    if like tto read it after that my friends will too.|
    My coder iis trying too convince me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea becaause of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less.
    I’ve bbeen using WordPress on a variety of websites for
    about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I havce heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a waay I can transfer
    all my wordpress content into it? Any heelp would be greatly
    appreciated!|
    Hi there! I could have swoorn I’ve been too this web site before butt after going through a few of thhe articles I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely pleased I came across it
    annd I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!|
    Grwat work! This is the kind of info that are supposed to be shared across
    the net. Disgrace on thee seek engines foor not positioning this publish higher!
    Come on over and visit my web site . Thank you
    =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board andd I find It truly
    useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back aand help others lile yoou helped me.|
    Hello, I do think your blo may be having internet browser compatibility problems.
    When I look at your sute in Safari, it looks fine however when openming in IE, it has some overlapping
    issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads
    up! Aside from that, wonderful site!|
    A person essentially lend a hand tto maake severely posts I might state.

    This is the first time I frequented your website pagee and sso
    far? I amazed with the analysis you made to create
    this particular putt up amazing. Great activity!|
    Heyaa i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I
    iin finding It truly useful & it hslped me out much. I’m hoping to present
    one thing back and aid others like you aided me.|
    Good day!I simply wish to give you a big thumbs uup for the great inftormation you’ve got here on this post.
    I aam returning to your web site for more soon.|
    I always used to study post in news papers but now as I am a user of internet therefore from now I am
    using net ffor articles or reviews, thanks too web.|
    Your way of describing all in this paragraph is in fact nice, evry one can without
    difficulty be aware of it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your website viaa Google at the
    samne time as looking for a comparable subject, your site
    cae up, it looks great. I have bookmarke it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, simply turned into alert to youir weblog thru Google, and located that it’s really informative.
    I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate for those who proceed ths
    in future. Lots of people will probably be benefited oout
    of your writing. Cheers!|
    I’m curous tto find out what blog system you’re working with?
    I’m having some minor security problems with my latest website and I’d like too find
    something more safe. Do you have any recommendations?|
    I’m really impressed with your writing skills
    annd also with the layout on your weblog. Is
    this a paid theme orr did you customize it yourself?

    Anywqy keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this onne nowadays.|
    I am really impressed together with your writing skillos and also with the structure tto youhr blog.
    Is thatt this a paid topic or did you customize it your self?

    Anyway keep up thee nice high quality writing, it is rare tto look
    a great weblog like this one nowadays..|
    Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue together wioth your website in web explorer, would test this?
    IE nonetheless is the markket leeader and a huge portion of otherr folks
    will omit your magnificent writing because of this problem.|
    I am not sure where you’re getting your information, but good
    topic. I needs to sppend some tjme learning much moire
    or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was lpoking for
    this information for my mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw youu visited my webpog soo i came too “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things too improve my website!I suppose its ok
    to uuse a feew of your idea\

    Like

  13. Engana-se quem acredita que basta concentração para
    saber como pompoar, porque exige prática e também inclusive existem livros
    e também aulas voltados para esse segmento sexual.
    e aceita Jesus como Salvador, e enquanto Dependendo da flexibilidade da musculatura
    da vulva, é possível que ser necessário, anterior, enrijecer a musculatura com movimentos mas fácil, que incluem uso dos dedos, de um pequeno vibratório ou de pesinhos que se parecem com um
    absorvente intrínseco, todos e cada um dos acessórios facilmente encontrados em sex shops.

    repetidamente, e também ter com Este aquela comunidade tão gostosa e maravilhosa
    que nossos corações irão saltar dentro do peito, querendo explodir, porém melhor é que isso também acontecerá com coração do

    Like

    1. If you have access to google play store there are free books for blog writers or you can do what I do and use wordpress. The basic site is free and it is easy to use. Basically you sit down and type. Once the initial layout is set up then it is easy to do. Good Luck

      Like

  14. Right here is the perfect website for anyone who wishes to
    find out about this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that
    I really will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject which has
    been discussed for ages. Great stuff, just wonderful!

    Like

  15. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and
    appearance. I must say you have done a excellent job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Internet explorer.
    Exceptional Blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

