As 2016 comes to a close, I am begging for a Reality Check. There is so much that I know is out there that people are blind to see. We need to wake up and see the truth that is sending us to the edge of the cliff.

When we look at 2016 we can see that as the presidential race was going it was a rather strange one. The Republican’s had almost 20 people that wanted to run against one person, Hillary Clinton. So they are scared of someone who knows how to do the job. The person that was chosen Donald Trump. This is where things go from bad to worse.

First off you need learn the difference between the truth and the crap. I am sorry but I am going to be blunt on this. At one point he said that people should like him due to his ‘German’ blood. {This was on Twitter}. He has no common sense on what is happening to the ‘common people’.

When I refer to the common people, I am talking about the people who work for a living. They live in apartments and have to figure out how to get everything that their family needs. Often they are the single parent who has to do the best that they can to make it. Then there are those who are disabled and need to be able to get assistance and aren’t able to.

If you listen to this article you will find out what the GOP feels about food assistance The “food stamp fraud” farce http://www.msnbc.com/rachel-maddow-show via @msnbc In the article they are saying that there is fraud on food assistance… have they ever tried to get on them? There is no way that you can cheat the system due to the fact that you have to get things signed by your boss, provide copies of your pay stubs, show everything in detail on how you are making it.

Now let’s look at the person who is the ‘President Elect’. Donald Trump grandfather got thrown out of Germany due to his lack of willingness to do military service.( http://www.cnn.com/2016/11/22/politics/trump-grandfather-germany-friedrich/ ) So we see a pattern here. His Grandfather wasn’t willing to serve in the military and when it comes to Mr. Trump he was able to avoid service with 4 college deferments and once for bad feet. (http://www.nytimes.com/2016/08/02/us/politics/donald-trump-draft-record.html?_r=0 ) Yet he feels that he has the ability to run the United States Military.

Mr. Trump has chosen not to release his tax records, why? Could it be that it would show that he isn’t as rich as he claims? Could it be that he doesn’t want it known about the companies that he let go bankrupt? (https://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/2016/live-updates/general-election/real-time-fact-checking-and-analysis-of-the-first-presidential-debate/fact-check-has-trump-declared-bankruptcy-four-or-six-times/?utm_term=.f4cf03cb9cac )

We need to see who is wanting to run this country and why it is important? We need to see the truth. We are in danger. There is a quote from  Heinrich Heine that we need to remember. He said in the 1930’s “Where they have burned books, they will end in burning human beings.” (http://www.goodreads.com/quotes/17802-where-they-have-burned-books-they-will-end-in-burning)

We are in trouble people, big trouble.

50 thoughts on “Reality Check …. Please!!!

  1. I’m very pleased to uncover this great site. I need to to thank you for ones time for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely loved every part of it and i also have you book-marked
    to look at new things in your web site.

    Like

  2. Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be
    ok. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    Like

  3. Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your website accidentally, and I am surprised why
    this twist of fate did not happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

    Like

  4. Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your website accidentally,
    and I am surprised why this twist of fate did not happened in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

    Like

  5. After looking into a few of the blog articles on your web site, I seriously appreciate
    your technique of writing a blog. I saved it to my
    bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my website as well and tell me what you think.

    Like

  6. Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and
    starting a new initiative in a community in the same
    niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

    Like

  7. It’s actually a great and useful piece of information.
    I am satisfied that you shared this helpful information with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  8. you are really a excellent webmaster. The website loading velocity is incredible.
    It sort of feels that you’re doing any unique trick.
    In addition, The contents are masterwork. you have done a wonderful task on this topic!

    Like

  9. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment
    is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way
    you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

    Like

  10. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you amend your site,
    how can i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered vibrant transparent concept

    Like

  11. Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog
    shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Kudos

    Like

  12. You could definitely see your skills within the work you write.
    The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe.
    At all times go after your heart.

    Like

  13. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout
    of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to
    say. But maybe you could a little more in the way
    of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1
    or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

  14. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed!
    Extremely helpful info specially the remaining phase
    🙂 I take care of such info a lot. I used to be looking for
    this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    Like

  15. I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading extremely
    slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or
    is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

    Like

  16. I drop a comment when I appreciate a article on a website or I have something
    to add to the discussion. It’s caused by the sincerness displayed in the post I read.
    And after this post Reality Check …. Please!!!

    – strangebuttruehistory. I was actually moved enough
    to write a thought 😉 I do have 2 questions for you if you tend not to mind.
    Could it be only me or do some of the remarks look as if they are coming from brain dead individuals?
    😛 And, if you are writing on additional places, I’d like to follow everything new you have to post.

    Could you make a list every one of your public pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    Like

  17. Thanks, I have just been searching for information about this topic for a long time and yours is the best I have came upon so far.
    However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive in regards to
    the supply?

    Like

  18. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to
    be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they just do not
    know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    Like

  19. Wow! This could be one of the most useful blogs we’ve ever
    arrive across on this subject.Excellent. I’m also an expert in this topic hence I can understand your effort.

    Like

  20. I’ll immediately seize your rss feed as
    I can’t to find your email subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly permit me know in order
    that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

