I have been avoiding the news but it seems to be everywhere. Trump saying one thing after another that is rude or disrespectful to someone and now he is comparing the intelligence agencies to Nazi Germany … WTF?! is this person’s problem. I know that the hell we went through with WWII is a topic that most try to avoid but honestly what is this person’s ‘technical issue’ with his mouth?

There are some things that worry me about what is going on with the world at this time. There is far too much attention to every little thing that Trump does and it worries me. When you get a person who has NO political experience as the highest person on the country, you end up in trouble. We have been here before.

There are some statements that were said and they bug me for a couple of reasons. Before I go any farther I want remind everyone that this is my feelings along with the facts that I can find to back them up. 

bd9feba65c9be41c972d11a96d04971e This is the first one that I found that bothered me. His grandparents did come from Germany, yes but they are immigrants like anyone who isn’t 100% Native American  as in one of the Native tribes.

ctv6fowvmaaunbz Sorry this needs a reality check. Climate change is very real and statements like that are wacko.

Germany Trump's Grandfather This one is a copy of the letter that Mr. Trump’s Grandfather wrote to try to get back into Germany after being thrown out due to the fact that he failed to be willing to do military service.

I did a Google search and wasn’t able to find the one that was looking for someone else may have better luck –The Trump tweet I was looking for is the one that he states that people should trust him due to his German blood. FYI -We have been there and done that with a total dead of 60 million people in civilians alone.

I did find this “In an interesting tie-in to the Hitler theory, Trump is also quoted on the video clip admitting, “You know, I’m proud to have that German blood. There’s no question about it.” (http://us.blastingnews.com/news/2016/09/donald-trump-brags-about-having-superior-genes-german-blood-in-shocking-video-001152527.html ) and this was through a basic Google search.

I decided to do a bit more research on this and will provide the links that I find so you can look for yourself.

The first search that I did was for an ‘English copy of letter from Donald Trump’s grandfather’ and this article got my attention  http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2016/11/21/donald-trumps-grandfather-begged-not-deported-germany-letter/ Now the first thing you will see is that it is from outside the US. This is from the United Kingdom. This next link is from CNN:  http://www.cnn.com/2016/11/22/politics/trump-grandfather-germany-friedrich/  This one was one that I found that was of interest http://usuncut.com/politics/trumps-grandfather-begged-government-not-deport-newly-unearthed-letter/

The next search I did was ‘how many times has trump been audited’ and this is too many to search through About 3,500,000 results so if you really want to know that is more information than I want to know.

Knowing that knowledge is power, I have an interest in how people will react if they really knew things about the President Elect —

I found some pictures that were funny as ever but decided not to put them here- I will put on a seperate one.

Leave a Reply

