Protest of the Inauguration

The most recent inauguration has caused some rather interesting facts. There have been only 4 in the history of the United States for a President of this country.

On Saturday, there were peaceful protest in every state of the United States since Mr. Trump as well as outside the United States. There has been a total 4, there were two on Richard Nixon, one on George W. Bush and then the one on Mr. Trump.

The total amount of people was at the rallies was approximate 2+ million people in just some of the major ones. The fact there was so many people saying that there is a problem with the removal of some forms of women’s health care. President Trump has signed a document that will prevent any agency that gets government assistance for women to get abortions will lose their funding.

When a person is in the highest office in the land, they need to have a serious grasp of what is going. There was a video on MSNBC’s The Last Word with Lawrence O’Donnell that was called ‘Falsehoods and Footnotes’ and that was so interesting.

We need to learn how work together and this is one time that our country is under attack. We need to make sure that the truth is told.

45 thoughts on “Protest of the Inauguration

  1. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.

    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

    Like

  2. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of
    your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely
    return.

    Like

  3. Great post however , I was eager to know if you can write a litte more about this subject?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a bit further.
    Many thanks!

    Like

  4. Hello there! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for
    the excellent info you have here on this blog. I’ll be returning in your web
    site for further information in the near future.

    Like

  5. Hi there I am so grateful I found your blog, I really
    found yyou by accident, while I was looking on Digg for
    something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like
    to say thanks for a incrdible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have saved it and also
    added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    reazd a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

    Like

  6. I am really inspired together with your writing abilities as
    neatly as with the format for your weblog.
    Is that this a paid subject matter or did you customize it your self?
    Either way stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to
    peer a great blog like this one today.

    Like

  7. Many thanks for this amazing posts. I was wondering whether you were planning of publishing similar posts to this.
    Keep up writing superb content articles!

    Like

  8. You’re so great! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before.
    So nice to find a person with some original thoughts on this subject.
    truly thank you for starting this up. this website is one thing that’s wanted on the web, somebody
    with some originality. great job for bringing new things to the internet!

    Like

  9. Hi There. I found your blog and this is an incredibly well written article.
    I’ll bookmark it and return to read more of
    your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll surely come back.

    Like

  10. It is perfect time to make some plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy.
    I have learn this publish and if I could I want to recommend you few
    attention-grabbing issues or advice. Maybe you can write next articles relating to this
    article. I want to read even more issues about it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

