DNA: Do Not Assume …

strangebuttruehistory

Tuvalu

When I say DNA people think of the stuff that makes us who we are, and in a way that is partially what this about. When I think of it, I also think ‘Do Not Assume’. The reason is that assumption is one of the biggest mistakes that any person can make. There are so many variables in any thing you do that to assume you know them all is a big problem.

I will give you some examples of what I mean – If you hear that a store was robbed – what are the first things that go through your mind – African American – drugs – booze – or gangs.  I am not saying that it is all those aspects are true or false, it is how most of us are trained to think.  Look at what has happened in the past: A mother killed her…

View original post 420 more words

87 thoughts on “DNA: Do Not Assume …

  1. Just to fⲟllow uр on the up-date of thіs tߋpic on your site
    аnd would liқe to let you know simply how much Ӏ treasureԀ
    the time yοu took to publish this useful post.

    In the post, you spoke of how to truly handle this cһallenge with all ease.
    It woսlԁ be my own pleasure to accumulate some more
    strategieѕ from your wеb page and come up to offer otherѕ what I discovered from ʏou.

    I appreciate your usual wonderful effort.

    Like

  2. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared too be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that hey just don’t
    knoiw about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and aalso defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people
    could take a signal. Will lkkely be back to get more.
    Thanks

    Like

  3. You actually make it seem so easy together with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually one
    thing that I believe I would never understand. It sort of
    feels tooo complex and very huge for me. I am taking a
    looik ahead on your subsequent put up, I’ll try to get the
    hang of it!

    Like

  4. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to
    and you’re just too fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you arre stating and the way
    iin whicxh you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually
    a tremendous website.

    Like

  5. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who was conducting a littlpe homework on this.

    And he actually ordered me breakfas due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him…
    lol. So allow mee to rewoed this…. Thanks for
    the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this issue
    here on your blog.

    Like

  6. I’m гeally inspired with your writing skills as smartly as wіth the structure
    t᧐ your weblog. Is that this a paid sᥙbject matter oг did you modify it
    yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent quality writіng, it’s
    rare to sеe a nice blog like this one nowadays..

    Like

  7. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality arrticles or
    blog posts in this sort of house . Exploring
    in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website.
    Studying this information So i am satisfied to convey that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what
    I needed. I such a lot certainly will make certain to ddo not forge this wdbsite and provides it a
    look regularly.

    Like

  8. Hi! Someone inn my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to check it out.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and wil bee tweeting this to mmy followers!
    Fantastic blogg aand great design.

    Like

  9. Hey! Thiss post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my oold room mate!

    He always kdpt talking about this. I will forward this write-up
    to him. Prety sure he will have a good read.

    Thqnks for sharing!

    Like

  10. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahboo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed inn Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!

    Thank you

    Like

  11. Hi there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different inteenet browsers and I must say this bllg loadxs
    a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider
    at a honest price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

    Like

  12. Thank you, I’ve just been searching for info about thiss subject for ages and yours is the
    best I have found out till now. However, what concerning the bottom
    line? Are yyou positive in regards to the supply?

    Like

  13. Helo there! I could have sworn I’ve been to tuis blog before but after bowsing through some of the post I realoized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’mdefinitely happy I found it and I’ll be
    book-marking and checking back often!

    Like

Leave a Reply

