strangebuttruehistory

What is wrong with the kids today? That is a question I have been asking since the shooting at Columbine High School in 1999. (http://www.history.com/topics/columbine-high-school-shootings )

My main question is why didn’t anyone ask the parents on what was going? They were willing to blame the music they were listening to, but not looking at the parents. When asked Marilyn Manson had this to say:

Marilyn Manson: When I was a kid growing up, music was the escape. That’s the only thing that had no judgments. You know, you put on a record, and it’s not going to yell at you for dressing the way you do. It’s going to make you feel better about it.I definitely can see why they would pick me. Because I think it’s easy to throw my face on the TV, because in the end, I’m a poster boy for fear. Because I represent…

View original post 531 more words

27 thoughts on “What is wrong with the kids…

  1. Eu realmente amo seu site … Agradáveis cores e tema.
    Você criou este incrível site você mesmo? . Estou tentando criar meu próprio blog e queria aprender onde
    você baixo este tema ou qual tema. Até + !

    I really love your website … Nice colors and theme.
    Did you create this amazing site yourself? . I’m trying to create my own blog and wanted to learn where
    You down this theme or which theme. Up to +

    Like

  2. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.
    I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal site
    now 😉

    Like

  3. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.
    I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts
    from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal site now ;
    )

    Like

  4. Nice blog here! Also your web site lots up very fast! What host are you
    the usage of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink on your
    host? I want my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

    Like

  5. Excellent article, I simply passed this to a
    friend who had been doing a bit of research on that.
    And he in fact ordered me lunch given that I found it for
    him.

    Like

  6. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but
    after browsing through some oof the post I
    realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

    Like

  7. I do not even know how I stoppped up right here, but
    I believed this put up used to be good. I don’t recognise who you might
    be however certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you
    are not already. Cheers!

    Like

  8. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was very long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m
    totally enjoying your blog. I as well am an ambitious
    blogger however I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for beginner blog writers?
    I’d surely treasure it.

    Like

  9. Many thanks for sharing this story. I am certainly tired of desperate
    for relevant and smart commentary on this subject.

    Everyone nowadays seem to go to extremes to either
    drive home their viewpoint or suggest that everyone else in the
    globe is wrong. thanks for your brief and relevant understanding.

    Like

  10. Hi, There’s no doubt that your blog might be having web browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks
    fine however, when opening in I.E., it has some
    overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Besides that, excellent site!

    Like

Leave a Reply

