Sanity vs Reality vs False Facts

When do you have to do a sanity verses reality verses false facts check do you really need to fight for the information that you are looking for? The reason that I am writing this is due to what I hear on the news all the time. I understand that some people are going to think that this is just another slam on the current President, and while it may bring some things to life that I am hearing and while I am not a mental health professional there is something called a fact check that I like to do.

When I heard that the Democratic Party emails had gotten hacked during the election it seemed a bit to convenient that it would come out when they did. Yeah it could have been several different groups on the hunt for information but the fact that Mr. Trump gave the statement that it could have been the Russians, the Chinese or a 400-pound person in bed doing it was a bit insulting.

When I hear slams on the press it really bothers me. The reason is that they are doing their job. If a person doesn’t want to have things questioned, then they should watch what they are doing. Saying that a person who is doing their job that they are putting out fake news, that makes me worried. If one news station is saying something, then the others will want to verify the information if they have the time before they are to go live with something.

If there is a breaking news story such as a major shooting, then before they say that a certain number of people have been injured they should try to verify the information. Letting people know that there has been a shooting is one thing but that will keep others out of harm. Then they will need to verify that the amount of the people was injured

When you have a person, who is in power, has the kind of power that the President has then they need to understand that what they say can have major effects on others. I have read about this type of behavior in the past and it was in 1933. If you look at the past you will see that when Hitler was trying to come to power, he used the media as he could to make it seem like he was going to make the German country great again. He used propaganda to make it look like others were to blame for the problems that were happening to the country. As he took power, he had people who were against him put in camps. As things got worse there were more and more damage done.

If you look at today, what is happening with the current situation in the US and you can see the similarities. This is what concerns me. When he says that some of the best news sources are ‘fake news’ then you have to wonder what is going on.

47 thoughts on “Sanity vs Reality vs False Facts

  1. I actually still cannot quite assume that I could become one of
    those reading the important points found on your site.
    My family and I are seriously thankful on your generosity and for offering
    me the chance to pursue my personal chosen career
    path. Appreciate your sharing the important information I obtained
    from your site.

    Like

  2. Hey would you mind letting me knpw which webhost you’re working with?

    I’ve loaded your blog inn 3 different browsers annd I mmust say this
    blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a gpod web hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thanks, I appreciate it!

    Like

  3. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts
    in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I
    at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i’m satisfied
    to express that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I
    came upon exactly what I needed. I most surely will make certain to don?t omit this site and give it a glance on a
    continuing basis. http://omid-sport.net/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/11647.html

    Like

  4. hey there and thank you for your information ? I?ve definitely picked up something new from right here.

    I did however expertise a few technical points using this web
    site, since I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous
    to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is
    OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more
    of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

    Like

  5. I am really inspired together with your writing skills and also with the format to your weblog.

    Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?

    Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to peer a great weblog like this one today.

    Like

  6. You are so awesome! I don’t think I have read through a single thing like this before.
    So wonderful to find someone with unique thoughts on this issue.
    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This web
    site is one thing that is required on the internet, someone with some originality!

    Like

  7. It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this helpful info
    with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  8. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your web-site is
    so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this website.
    It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject.
    Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles.
    You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched all over the place
    and just couldn’t come across. What a great website.

    Like

  9. We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with useful information to
    work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire neighborhood will be grateful to you.

    Like

  10. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically
    tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite
    some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly
    enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates. http://shl123.com/comment/html/index.php?page=1&id=161116

    Like

  11. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    of any widgets I could add to my blog that
    automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and
    was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading
    your blog and I look forward to your new updates. http://shl123.com/comment/html/index.php?page=1&id=161116

    Like

  12. Hello, i simply planned to drop that you a line to say that we
    totally enjoyed this certain post from yours, I have subscribed to your
    Rss feed and have completely skimmed several of your articles
    or blog posts before and enjoyed every bit of
    them.

    Like

  13. Link exchange is nothing else however it is only placing the other person’s
    blog link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also
    do same in support of you.

    Like

  14. It’s in reality a great and helpful piece of information. I’m glad that you
    just shared this helpful info with us. Please keep
    us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  15. Doees yopur bblog have a contact page? I’m haviing trouble
    locating iit but, I’d loke to senhd you aan e-mail. I’ve
    ggot some uggestions ffor your blog youu might be interfested
    in hearing. Eitther way, great site aand I lookk forward too seeinng itt
    develop ovedr time. It is perfeht timee
    too make some plans for the furure aand iit iis tume
    to bbe happy. I hhave read this post aand iff I could I
    dersire too suuggest yyou some intereting thiings orr suggestions.
    Perhwps yoou caan wrrite nex artixles resferring tto thbis article.

    I desire too reaad even molre things abojt it! I wll immediately snatych your rsss as I cann
    nott finnd your e-mail subscriiption link or nesletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kidly permiit mee reognize so tha I maay just subscribe.
    Thanks. http://foxnews.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

