This must stop!

This must stop! The attacks against people of ‘Non-Christian’ religious beliefs must stop! The religious beliefs of a person are not to be stepped on. The destruction of cemeteries, bomb threats, all the crap must stop.

The freedom of religion is one that we have from not only the Constitution of the United State, but also something we were born with. I don’t see why people feel that attacking someone due to their religious beliefs is something that is safe to do. I am tired of Trumps lies. Now we are seeing the effects, with the hatred and destruction of people’s property. Why are people not understanding that the B.S. that is coming out of Trumps mouth and see the truth.

The people who are doing this need to stop! There is no reason to attack someone due to the religious belief. The fact is that the white power movement is claiming that there is a white genocide happening and there is NOTHING HAPPENING OF THE NATURE.

This is supposed to be country of the free and religious beliefs are part of those freedoms.

Make it stop by passing the information along.

44 thoughts on “This must stop!

  1. Hello there I am so delighted I found your
    weblog, I really found you by accident, while
    I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here
    now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post
    and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it
    all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal
    more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

    Like

  2. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.

    Do you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write in relation to here.
    Again, awesome web log!

    Like

  3. Definitely imagine that that you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be at the
    web the simplest factor to understand of. I say
    to you, I definitely get irked even as other folks consider concerns
    that they plainly do not realize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole
    thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

    Like

  4. I am really inspired with your writing talents and
    also with the structure on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you
    customize it your self? Either way keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to see a great blog like this one
    these days..

    Like

  5. Thank you for all your labor on this website. Debby enjoys carrying out investigations and it’s simple
    to grasp why. I know all concerning the dynamic ways you create powerful techniques on your web blog and
    in addition improve participation from people on the article while our favorite daughter is certainly becoming educated
    a whole lot. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. You are carrying
    out a really great job.

    Like

  6. Thank you for your entire effort on this blog. Kim delights in working on internet research
    and it’s really easy to see why. We know all about the lively method you
    present vital solutions by means of your website and in addition cause
    contribution from visitors on this article plus
    our own girl is really being taught a lot of things. Take advantage of the rest of the new year.
    Your carrying out a glorious job.

    Like

  7. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website.

    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Fantastic work!

    Like

  8. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you are
    a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and
    definitely will come back in the future. I want
    to encourage you continue your great posts, have a nice afternoon!

    Like

  9. Wow, incredible blog format! How long have you ever been running a blog
    for? you made running a blog glance easy. The
    entire look of your web site is fantastic, let alone the content![X-N-E-W-L-I-N-S-P-I-N-X]I simply could not depart your web site prior
    to suggesting that I extremely loved the standard information a person supply in your
    guests? Is going to be back often to inspect new posts.

    Like

  10. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday.
    It’s always useful to read articles from other authors and use a little
    something from other sites.

    Like

  11. A lot of thanks for your whole efforts on this web page.
    Ellie take interest in doing internet research and it is easy to understand why.
    I notice all about the powerful way you deliver vital guidance on this website and recommend
    contribution from website visitors about this article
    so our princess has been learning a lot of things.
    Have fun with the remaining portion of the new year.
    You’re the one doing a very good job.

    Like

  12. I absolutely love your website.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as I?m wanting to create my very own site
    and would like to learn where you got this from or just what the theme is called.
    Appreciate it!

    Like

  13. Thanks for all of your effort on this site. My mother really likes making time for research and it’s obvious
    why. Many of us know all relating to the lively
    medium you provide priceless secrets on the web blog and therefore foster response
    from website visitors about this concept then our
    daughter is always understanding a whole lot. Take advantage of the rest of the year.
    Your performing a very good job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

