White Teeth…

Do you have to spend a fortune for white teeth? Not really sure, but this is working for me. I am a smoker and have bad teeth due to medication that I am taking. I don’t have dental insurance so one day I had a bad toothache and I know that cream of tartar works for bug bites and other types of infection on the skin to remove it by ‘pickling’ it.

I brushed my teeth like normal and then did it again with cream of tartar. The pain was gone and within a few days the infection was gone too. My teeth were getting whiter as well. 

Please,IF YOU HAVE DENTAL INSURANCE GET YOUR TEETH CHECKED AS YOUR TEETH ARE IMPORTANT. 

This is a way to help keep them whiter without the chemical process that others use.

Leave a Reply

