Sprint is a liar, be warned.

Sprint is a liar and a fraudulent behaving company. They are over charging and not willing to work with the customer when caught.

I transferred to them due to the promo that they were running. My bill was supposed to be $75.00 and it was and still is DOUBLE what they quoted. They said that I could get a second device for FREE AND THEN SAID that it could only be one type of tablet. I got and still get charged for the DATA that I turned off due to how small the amount was and I run WIFI only.

They will say different stories and half truths to make people think that they are getting a good deal and mess the same person over repeatedly. Try to put a straight Android phone and they will say that it can be done. Then you will be told that you have to go to a store to do it. 

I don’t trust them and I am going to be finding a new carrier or go with a prepaid. 

While this is what happened to me, others may disagree this is my feelings on it.

Leave a Reply

