A Strange Bit of Luck

This is a true blessing for my family. We found a new doctor who takes our insurance and is a naturalpathic doctor.

I have always been the type that thinks that natural medicine is the best way to go if all possible. When doctors are more willing to write a prescription for a pill than see what other options there are, I worry about what it does to the body.

Finding this doctor and having my husband like the doctor is a true blessing for me. 

For that I say thank you for the blessing of this type of doctor who is willing to do the special type of work. 

This is a true blessing for us.

Leave a Reply

