News vs Fake News vs Reality

With everything that is going on with Trump, do we know what is going on around the world? There is so much more than just what is on the local news. I will show the sites that I use to make my points. I currently worry about things in the country that are not getting told the people.

  • Medical Reform: The bill that President Trump tried to get through the house and senate had more problems than resolved. They said that it would bring down the cost but at the same time it was going to take away several things that the Affordable Care Act brings to the country. With the Affordable Care Act in place there are over 25 million people that have insurance. They would lose their insurance if The ACA is repealed and replaced.

 

  • Syria: The formal cap of amount of troops that we can have in Syria is 503. President Trump is sending an additional 400 people to Syria. This is double of what the cap is. These are the Rangers, and a Marine artillery unit. (https://www.nytimes.com/2017/03/09/world/middleeast/us-troops-syria.html?_r=0 ) These are our brothers and sisters, our parents that we aren’t being told where they are going. We aren’t being told that they are in danger.

     

  • Wiretapping: President Trump has been saying that repeatedly that President Obama had his phones wiretapped during the election and prior to his taking power. The simple fact is that it under investigation and there are current laws that say that an accidental capture is not the same as intentional.
81 thoughts on “News vs Fake News vs Reality

  1. Hi there, I discovered your site by way of Google whilst searching for a similar matter, your website came up, it appears to be like good.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply become alert to your weblog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful for those who proceed this in future.
    Many folks might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Like

  2. This is the perfect website for anybody who wishes to find out about this topic.

    You understand a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a fresh spin on a subject that’s been discussed for decades.
    Excellent stuff, just excellent!

    Like

  3. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or
    copyright violation? My website has a lot of exclusive content I’ve
    either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet
    without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being stolen?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Like

  4. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My
    website has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either
    authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all
    over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d
    certainly appreciate it.

    Like

  5. A person necessarily assist to make seriously posts I would state.
    This is the first time I frequented your web page and so far?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to make this actual put up extraordinary.
    Great task!

    Like

  6. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a perfectly
    written post. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and also return to read more of your useful
    information. Thank you for the post. I will most certainly return.

    Like

  7. Good day! Someone in my Facebook group distributed this site with us so I came to take a look.
    I’m undoubtedly enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will likely be tweeting this to my followers!

    Exceptional blog and exceptional style and design.

    Like

  8. Whoa! This could be one of the most useful blogs we’ve discovered about this subject.
    Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your
    effort.

    Like

Leave a Reply

