Reality Time… 

When I say reality time, what do I mean? I am seeing the danger that is there and those who are blinded to it. If you see the truth, it will set you free. The trick is to see the truth for what it is.

Some will say that it is a conspiracy theory. Something to scare people. Others will say ‘That is interesting’ and forget what they read. A few will see the questions and dig deeper.

With the new president in office, there was a chance for change. The problem is that the person needs to see beyond the power and see what they need to to do. The problem is money talks and often louder than the people who have seen the truth. 

Everyone needs to have medical insurance and be able to afford it. Those who have prexisting conditions should get the same medical insurance without having to pay extra for it. 

When people who say that the Affordable Care Act is broken, need to see the good that it does. There are people who would have to choose between meals and the rent. There are those who wouldn’t be living if the Affordable Care Act wasn’t in place. 

Some people say that the person who has these conditions, that they are a waste of space. My question is how can a living, breathing person be a waste of space? How can anyone make that choice? Could you? I know that I couldn’t do it. To me life (all life) is sacred. 

I’m allegric to bee’s. Even though the sting of one can kill me, I can’t kill a bee. Sounds strange doesn’t it. That is the way I feel. All life is sacred and there is the problem. While those who have taken a life need to deal with the information that they did. These people could work while doing the time for taking of a life.

55 thoughts on “Reality Time… 

  1. What i do not realize is in truth how you’re now not actually a lot more neatly-appreciated than you might be now. You are very intelligent. You realize thus significantly in relation to this subject, produced me for my part believe it from a lot of numerous angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be fascinated except it is something to do with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. All the time deal with it up!

    Like

  2. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet
    my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like
    this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you
    would have some experience with something like this.

    Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Like

  3. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of
    plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created
    myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it
    up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help reduce content
    from being stolen? I’d truly appreciate it.

    Like

  4. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your
    great post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

