Bad Houses…

Welcome to the Wild World of Mythology

Can a house be born bad? Can they have a soul? Or bad dreams? Would you ever stay in a house that you know is supposedly ‘haunted’?

There are so many people who say that houses can’t have a spirit or a soul, but the question is why. The house itself is made be of wood and stone but those are parts of nature. Could it be that nature is able to accept and store what it is exposed to? This is one of the things that we need to think about. If those who live in the buildings are having mental health issues, can that go insanity go into the building? Could the land itself have the memories of the troubles?

What would you do if you had a house like that? Would you destroy it? Would you try to bring positive energy into the house? What would you…

View original post 544 more words

96 thoughts on “Bad Houses…

  1. Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are
    you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with
    hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would
    be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good
    platform.

    Like

  2. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or
    something. I think that you could do with some pics
    to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog.

    A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

    Like

  3. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am experiencing issues with your RSS.
    I don’t know the reason why I am unable to join it. Is
    there anybody getting identical RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

    Like

  4. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of
    any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet
    my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for
    a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience
    with something like this. Please let me know if you run into
    anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Like

  5. Good day! I cоuld have sworn I?ve visited this blog before but after browsing through
    somе of the posts I realizeɗ it?s new to me. Regardⅼess, I?m definiteⅼy pleasеd I stսmbled upon it and I?ll be Ƅooқmarking it and checking back frequently!

    Like

  6. Excellent post. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hi there, You have performed an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends.
    I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

    Like

  7. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it is time
    to be happy. I have read this post and if I may just I wish to counsel
    you some interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more issues about it!

    Like

  8. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading
    it, you may be a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back
    later in life. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great posts, have a nice weekend!

    Like

  9. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I am quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

    Like

  10. Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is
    just spectacular and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to
    date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the
    gratifying work.

    Like

  11. Hey! I realize this is somewhat off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does building a well-established website like yours require a
    lot of work? I’m brand new to writing a blog but I do write in my diary
    everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions
    or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

    Like

  12. Simply want to say your article is as amazing.

    The clearness to your post is just cool and i could think you are knowledgeable on this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to seize your feed to keep up to date with coming near near post.

    Thank you 1,000,000 and please continue the
    gratifying work.

    Like

  13. Right here is the right webpage for anyone who would like to find
    out about this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue
    with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a subject that’s been discussed for years.
    Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

    Like

  14. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, as well as the content!

    Like

  15. I blog quite often and I genuinely appreciate your content.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest. I will take a note of your site and keep checking
    for new details about once per week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

    Like

  16. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you really recognize what you’re
    speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally talk over with my web site =).
    We may have a link alternate arrangement among us

    Like

  17. Hi there, I found your blog by the use of Google even as looking for a
    comparable subject, your web site got here up, it appears to be like great.

    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply turned into aware of your blog via Google,
    and found that it is really informative. I am gonna watch
    out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you proceed this in future.
    Many people will probably be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

