Open Eyes Will See the Truth

This is my feelings and my feelings only.

When I listen to the news, Trump is always on the news. It seems that everyone is pissed at him and there is constant trouble and there is so some scandal with him. I know that he is the president but we need to get some work done today!

I don’t know what it is but I am one of those people that feels that a debt is a debt and I do the best that I can to pay them. It may not be on the time but I do the best I can. People don’t see what is going on.

I am getting calls that are from bill collectors and they aren’t willing to understand about the fact that I am disabled and doing the best that I can. I am trying to find a work at home job while waiting for finding out if SSDI will approve me. Now I understand that people who think that I should just try to go back to work.

So, I would love to have a magic wand and the ability to do something. I would make those with all the money and power to have to be in my shoes, not for a couple of days but for a few months or a year. See how well someone who is used to having as much money as they want to spend, totally broke. No credit cards, no cars, nothing but the brain in their head but with some challenges.

The simple fact is that we need to have someone who sees the truth and is willing to make changes that are needed. Trump was talking about extreme vetting but the fact is that he not willing to see the truth there is major problems within the US.

If we took all the money that every rich person had and made their money worthless, then it would be something of interest. How would they make it? How would they get the milk for their families? Maybe we should do some extreme vetting on those in power.

Leave a Reply

