Mentally Unfit to Serve…

strangebuttruehistory

America – we have a severe problem! The current President is Unfit to serve and if we don’t do something we are going to have a serious problems very soon. People need to see that things that are being done are against the Constitution of the United States.

Some people will say that I am a ‘Trump basher’ and it is not that, I am only pointing out what I see. I have seen what the hate can do, I have seen how people react to soldiers after having lived in an environment where they can’t speak freely. I was in Germany when I was in the Army and I remember the people that would see us in uniform and they were very formal and you could see the fear in them. Those same people could be seen relaxed when they saw us in civilian clothes but if they saw…

View original post 260 more words

One thought on “Mentally Unfit to Serve…

Leave a Reply

