WTF! … Trump Fires the FBI Director!!!

Listening to MSNBC and they are talking about the President fired the FBI Director and two other people when they are talking about the fact that Trump and his people were/are involved with the Russians.

The fact is that the president can fire the FBI Director but there has only been one time that I can remember and that was when there was an ethics problem and President Clinton felt that it was necessary to do this.

When will the people in Congress, both Senators and Congressmen, Democrats, Republicans and Independents tell the Assistant Attorney General that they need to get it together and get a special prosecutor and find the truth out. I am so tired of Trump trying to do whatever he feels that he can do without any repercussions.

I know that those people who think that healthcare isn’t a big deal hasn’t been the parent who finds out that their child has a disease or an illness that will have to have major medical treatment. The issue then comes up of how is the parent going to pay for it. While there are some things that are covered by charity care, then the parent who has no medical has to make serious choices.

The government needs to see what the real world is. They need understand that people don’t have the choices on if they have ‘pre-existing’ conditions. Taking medical away from people with these is basically killing them.

63 thoughts on “WTF! … Trump Fires the FBI Director!!!

  1. Мy bгotһer recommended I might like this blog.
    He was totaⅼly right. This post truly made my day. You can not imaցine just how much
    time I had ѕpent for this іnfoгmation! Thanks!

    Like

  2. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find
    nearly all of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.
    can you offer guhest writers to write content available for you?
    I wouldn’t mind producig a post or elaborating on most of the
    subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web
    site!

    Like

  3. I do not even know how I finished up right here, however I
    believed this publish was once good. I do not understand who you are but certainly you are going to a well-known blogger in the event you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

    Like

  4. I’m curious to findd out what blog syswtem you happen to be utilizing?
    I’m having some small security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more safe.
    Do yyou have any recommendations?

    Like

  5. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering isaues with your blog.
    It looks like some of the written text on your content are running off the screen. Cann someone else please
    provikde feedback and let me know if this is happening tto them too?
    This may be a issue with myy internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Cheers

    Like

Leave a Reply

