Some Basic Answers to Comments …

strangebuttruehistory

I get a lot of questions about the writing of the blogs and other general information so I thought I would answer them to the best of my ability here.

One of the questions that I get a lot of the time is have I ever thought of doing an e-book? The answer is that I have some stories on Amazon as well as a small book on Amazon as well. I have been writing stories for most of my life. I still write and am trying to get enough interest going to possibly get some funds out of it as well.

Another question is the fact that people want me to email them for advice or to do an ‘interview’ with them on the blog post that I do. I have tried to email them and I use the email address on the site and the emails comeback as…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

