Message to all …

This is a message to all people of the United States of America.

We have a voice. We can stop the insanity. It is easy to do. The question is: Will you do it?

The voice we have is in many forms. Twitter, Facebook, email, text messages, calling each other and town meetings. It is easy to get your voice out. Doing blogs like this one is a way to do it.



We can contact our elected officials and say stop Trump’s routine. We can say that he is unfit to run this country. We are stronger together than apart. We need to have our voices heard.


Now we must work to together to make this country work well. We need to have the country work as a community instead of alone. When we stand as a country we are stronger than any wall, stronger than money that other countries put in to the elections, we can win the battle if we choose to.


If we work as a community then we can beat many of the problems that we have in the world. If we want true ‘homeland security’ then we must realize that the entire world is our homeland. We need to have the peace of the mind that everyone on the planet has the same DNA and we need to stop the .01% from having all the money and power.


Contact your elected official and say ‘Impeach Trump Now!’

13 thoughts on “Message to all …

Add yours

  1. I absolutely love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you develop this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own website and want to know where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Kudos!|

    Like

  2. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit analysis on this. And he in reality bought me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If possible, as you turn out to be expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra particulars? It is extremely useful for me. Large thumb up for this blog post!

    Like

  3. You’re completely correct, I would love to find out more information on this particular topic! I am as well curious about selecting good mesothelioma lawyers as I consider it truly is very unique presently. Great!

    Like

  4. I am really curious to find out what website system you have been utilizing? I am having some slight protection problems with our latest site on freight shipping and I’d like to find something far more safe. Do you have any alternatives?

    Like

  5. Appreciating the time and energy you put into the blog and in-depth details you provide. It really is nice to discover a blog now and then which is just not the same old rehashed content. Great read! I have bookmarked your website and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my own personal injury compensation webpage.

    Like

  6. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Cheers!

    Like

  7. I’m truly enjoying the design of your website. Do you come across any web browser interface situations? A few of the website visitors have complained about my more followers on instagram blog not working properly in Explorer yet looks excellent in Firefox. Are there any advice to aid repair that situation?

    Like

  8. hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from proper here. I did then again experience a few technical issues the usage of this website, as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times prior to I may just get it to load correctly. I were pondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, however slow loading cases occasions will very frequently affect your placement in google and could injury your quality score if ads with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can glance out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this once more very soon..

    Like

  9. I’m truly enjoying the theme of your blog. Do you come across any browser interface problems? A lot of my site audience have complained regarding my Arvind Pandit Kansas website not operating correctly in Internet Explorer yet appears fantastic in Chrome. Are there any solutions to aid repair this matter?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Proud Navy Veteran

Political Views and News

Let Food Be Thy Medicine

This is to show that food can help with how you are feeling and that there are other things that we can do than take pills.

Tech for the Real World

The World of tech is a challenge, this is to be easier

Welcome to the Wild World of Mythology

This is for those who go why?

Rcooley123's Blog

Rick Cooley's Blog

spiritofootball

Which animal do you follow?

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Le Blog BlookUp

Imprimez et transformez vos contenus digitaux, blogs et réseaux sociaux, en magnifiques livres papier sur blookup.com

word and silence

poetry & prose by Tim Miller

518-songofmypeople

A town everyone hates, yet no one leaves...

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

moviemadness458

The wonderful fun of movies

Live ClareLesley

A pastiche of inspiration, advice, and choice-gone-wrong scenarios to entertain, enlighten, and spotlight needed life changes, in order to take yourself not so seriously.

Lirean

Smart language learning

Sheila Renee Parker

Author. Paranormal. Romance. Fantasy. Follow Sheila on Twitter! @sheilarparker

