Dark Money = Revolution

What is Dark Money? How can that lead to a Revolution? Why is it important to know about it?

When I say the words ‘Dark Money’ what does suggest? For me it is the money that is given under the table as bribes, extreme contributions or other ways to influence the government to do what a person wants. When a person wants to destroy a medical system that helps others to put one in place that has medical for a few then you need to wonder where the money is coming from that is shapes their feelings on it.

Dark Money can come from a large oil company that wants to drill in the Arctic or have people who they want to get to claim that climate change isn’t happening due to the use of fossil fuels. Dark Money could come from people who want to isolate the United States. Basically, it is the money that is hidden from the public for a personal or corporate agenda.

So how can tracking the ‘Dark Money’ equal a revolution? With the way that world works today, we are more connected than ever. Through Wi-Fi, internet café’s, local libraries, town hall meetings we can get our voices heard. If the people who we put in office don’t want to hear what we have to say, then they are out of a job at next election day. It is political will. That is a renewable resource that we have.

The more people that get angry about what they see and what they hear with the falsehoods on the news from channels like ‘Fox News’ then they don’t trust that source of information. We need to educate the masses on what is really going on and how people are getting hurt by the Dark Money that is out there.

There are ways to have a revolution without weapons. We have seen it before, when people peacefully gather and let their displeasure be known. The more that the pressure is done on the government the more that they have to listen. If they don’t want to listen then we have the political will to get them out of office. With the President behaving the way that he currently is we have the ability to remove him from office. We can have him impeached and removed from office.

We need to become more than people just talking about it and doing something about it. Go to town meetings and push hard questions, write letters, email people, get the information out in a way that works for you.

21 thoughts on “Dark Money = Revolution

Add yours

  1. Hello! This is my very first reply on your website so I really wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you recommend any other websites that go over how to watch movies online? I’m also quite keen on that thing! Thank you so much!

    Like

  2. Hello there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!|

    Like

  3. There is terrific modifications on the style of this webpage, I truly love that! My website is dealing with free movie sites and generally there are quite a lot of things to do, I’m yet still a newbie in web development. Be careful!

    Like

  4. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been running a blog for? you made running a blog glance easy. The total look of your site is fantastic, as smartly as the content material!

    Like

  5. I’m really curious to understand what blog system you are working with? I am experiencing several slight protection challenges with my most recent website on shipping companies and I would love to find one thing more secure. Have you got any recommendations?

    Like

  6. My family and I unquestionably enjoy your site and find a majority of your articles to be what precisely I’m in need of. Do you offer guest writers to post content material for you? I wouldn’t mind writing a story on freight logistics or maybe on some of the subjects you’re posting about here. Awesome website!

    Like

  7. I personally arrived right here via some other page on more games and thought I might as well consider this. I adore the things I see thus now I”m following you. Getting excited about looking over your site again.

    Like

  8. I’m truly enjoying the design of your blog. Do you face any kind of internet browser interface troubles? A number of the blog readers have complained about my self propelled mower site not operating correctly in Explorer yet appears wonderful in Safari. Have you got any kind of recommendations to aid repair the matter?

    Like

  9. Appreciating the hard work you invested in your blog and in-depth info you provide. It really is amazing to find a website every now and then that is not the similar unwanted re-written information. Amazing read! I have saved your website and I am including the RSS feeds to my own free tv shows web page.

    Like

  10. I do enjoy the manner in which you have framed this specific problem and it really does offer us some fodder for consideration. On the other hand, coming from everything that I have witnessed, I just trust as the commentary pack on that individuals stay on issue and in no way start on a tirade associated with some other news of the day. All the same, thank you for this outstanding point and even though I can not necessarily concur with the idea in totality, I regard the perspective.

    Like

  11. There is remarkable modifications on the structure of your website, I certainly enjoy that. My website is relating to free instagram followers and certainly, there are plenty of things to do, I am still a novice in web page design. Take care!

    Like

  12. Hello! This is my first reply on this site so I really wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest other sites which deal with house intercom? I’m also particularly intrigued by that thing! Thanks a ton!

    Like

  13. What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & assist different users like its aided me. Good job.

    Like

  14. excellent issues altogether, you simply won a emblem new reader. What might you suggest about your put up that you made a few days in the past? Any certain?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Proud Navy Veteran

Political Views and News

Let Food Be Thy Medicine

This is to show that food can help with how you are feeling and that there are other things that we can do than take pills.

Tech for the Real World

The World of tech is a challenge, this is to be easier

Welcome to the Wild World of Mythology

This is for those who go why?

Rcooley123's Blog

Rick Cooley's Blog

spiritofootball

Which animal do you follow?

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Le Blog BlookUp

Imprimez et transformez vos contenus digitaux, blogs et réseaux sociaux, en magnifiques livres papier sur blookup.com

word and silence

poetry & prose by Tim Miller

518-songofmypeople

A town everyone hates, yet no one leaves...

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

moviemadness458

The wonderful fun of movies

Live ClareLesley

A pastiche of inspiration, advice, and choice-gone-wrong scenarios to entertain, enlighten, and spotlight needed life changes, in order to take yourself not so seriously.

Lirean

Smart language learning

Sheila Renee Parker

Author. Paranormal. Romance. Fantasy. Follow Sheila on Twitter! @sheilarparker

